Skip to content Skip to footer

Loading Results

13 Exploration Blocks

Start adding items to your reading lists:
Save this item to:
This item has been saved to your reading list.

Cyprus’ exclusive economic zone which was set as an exploration area occupies an area of 51,000 sq. km off the south-eastern coast of the island, covering the Eratosthenes seamount, the Levant Basin, and the Nile Delta. The exploration area has been divided into 13 exploration blocks.

Source: MCIT - Energy Service 

Contact us

Constantinos Taliotis

Partner - Assurance, In charge of Energy Team, PwC Cyprus

Tel: +357-22555000

Andri Hadjikkou

Director - Assurance, PwC Cyprus

Tel: +357-22555530

Lisa Anne Ioannou

Director - Assurance, PwC Cyprus

Tel: +357-22555540

Follow us